Body painting night!

I think I need to get out more no? My natural tan seems to be fading away…

I think Lisa agrees!

Here we see Danielle Huard, art director for the movie 300, applying a light touch of mascara, while my guardian angel oversees the work 😉
Her name’s Iza, and she’s actually really nice! Goes to show you you can’t judge a book by its cover!
She’s a little camera shy though!
Just like me 😉
But we’re quite the duo together!
Seriously…Thank you all you crazy mofos! I really had a wicked time saturday night! I can’t wait to do it again! But I’m probably gonna bring a thermos full of hot chocolate or something next time! I froze my ass off lol!
Leave a Reply

