Reggie Solomon

I first met Reggie Solomon for the much talked about Marriage Is So Gay photoshoot. What struck me most, aside from the handsomeness, was his generosity. He’s doing this project with a couple of friends with a small bit of money and resources. But he does it because he really cares about Gay Rights and Marriage Equality. And he made it a point to pay all the models and the photographer even though he’s working they work to help non-profit organizations. I even got a bunch of free shirts out of it! Looking back, I think I should have felt ashamed! But he made me feel so comfortable in taking them that I just couldn’t resist. The result is that a few of my friends also got to benefit from his generosity, since I took way too many shirts!

Reggie is just one of those rare souls that just likes to give without any expectations of return, and it’s working out really well for him!

I can tell you that he’s influenced me positively for certain! It was only later that I found out that Reggie had also read The Secret and had become a Master at practicing the Law of Attraction!

He had also learned a lot from Steve Pavlina’s blog. Turns out we have a lot more in common that I initially expected! Maybe the Law of Attraction made our paths cross?

Today he’s applying the methods found in Jack Canfield’s book, The Success Principles(TM): How to Get from Where You Are to Where You Want to Be and I can tell you that this guy really is driving hard towards attaining his goals and making his dreams a reality!

For example, he’s taking Bhangara dance lessons for his cardio. He’s also submitting entries to the Innovation Exchange. And all of that on top of his 9 to 5 job at Yale University! He gets up at 4 a.m. to do all of this! I had no idea how he did it so he offered me some very valuable insight: He gets some of the energy from the people he surrounds himself with! So please, whoever you are…Choose your acquaintances carefully!

Reggie inspires me to be a better person and I hope he will inspire you as well!

Thank you for reading.

2 comments on “Reggie Solomon

  1. Ahhh, Victor. Thanks so much the kind words man. I’m very touched and humbled. I’m sending lots of good energy your way. 😉

Leave a Reply

