You need to make “Fuck you” money!

A very dear friend and mentor of mine once told me 7 wise words. She looked straight into my eyes and she told me “You need to make “Fuck you” money!”

And she was spot-on! Like it or not, we live in a world where money yields a lot of power! Now that I realize my inner strength, there’s not a single thing  in the world that I would do for money if I wouldn’t otherwise do it for free! I do what I love doing, I give it my very best, and I have no shame in requesting that I be paid accordingly.

But do remember however, if you’re ever feeling tempted to abuse the power that money and greed brings, that two wrongs don’t make a right. To all you fuckers and ex-employers and power-tripping bosses out there I just want to say one thing: I’m not like you.

And if someone tries to force you to do something against your will by offering you money, remember the wise words of Zac de la Roca: “Fuck you I won’t do what you told me!”

2 comments on “You need to make “Fuck you” money!

Leave a Reply

