I Just Woke Up From This Most Amazing Dream…

Santiago de Chile. January 18 2012. 5h28am

Heaven

I was at some log cabin with a bunch of friends, artists and soulmates. Past, present and future. We were having the time of our lives! We were being sillier than silliness incarnated…And then a little more silly! I woke up as we were group hugging each other, rolling on the floor and laughing blissfully. You were all there! You know who you are. I wish you could have lived the dream with me! 

…This will have to do I suppose! I love life and I love each and every one of you!

2 comments on “I Just Woke Up From This Most Amazing Dream…

Leave a Reply

